Contact us

Our postal address

Association of MBAs 
25 Hosier Lane 
London 
EC1A 9LQ
United Kingdom

General enquiries

Email: info@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2686

Media and Research enquiries

David Woods-Hale
Head of Editorial and PR, AMBA
Email: d.woods@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2686

Marketing enquiries

Email: marketing@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2682

Accreditation enquiries

Email: accreditation@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2697
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 2687

Membership enquiries

Email: membership@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2691
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 2687

Employer Relations enquiries

Aarti Bhasin
Employer Relations Manager
Email: a.bhasin@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2693

Sponsorship, Partnership and Advertising enquiries

Emily Wall
Senior Commercial Executive
Email: e.wall@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2672

Login

Accreditation

Our accreditation service is the global standard for all MBA, DBA and MBM programmes.

Membership

We are the only professional membership association that connects MBA students, graduates, accredited business schools, and MBA employers.