Contact us

Postal Address

Association of MBAs 
25 Hosier Lane 
London 
EC1A 9LQ
United Kingdom

HOW TO FIND US

General enquiries

Email: info@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2686

Media enquiries

David Woods
Head of Editorial, AMBA
Email: d.woods@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2686

James Menzies
Market Research and Media Relations Executive, AMBA 
Email: j.menzies@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2655

Marketing enquiries

Email: marketing@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2682

Research enquiries

James Menzies
Market Research and Media Relations Executive, AMBA 
Email: j.menzies@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2655

Accreditation enquiries

Email: accreditation@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2697
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 2687

Membership enquiries

Email: membership@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7246 2691
Fax: +44 (0)20 7246 2687

Employer Relations enquiries

Aarti Bhasin
Employer Relations Manager
Email: a.bhasin@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2693

Sponsorship, Partnership and Advertising enquiries

Tommaso Scali
Corporate Relations Manager
Email: t.scali@mbaworld.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7246 2657

Login

Accreditation

Our accreditation service is the global standard for all MBA, DBA and MBM programmes.

Membership

We are the only professional membership association that connects MBA students, graduates, accredited business schools, and MBA employers.